FREE Property Guide to Toronto and GTA

“In Real Estate You Make Money

When You Buy, Not When You Sell”

Robert G. Allen, Real Estate Guru

IS THAT A FACT?

Do you have, or are you looking to buy a property in the Greater Toronto Area?

Do you plan to, or have you considered increasing the value of your house?

I’m Alex Kossyrine Ph.D. Thank you for your Interest.

My 40 years experience in Construction, Civil Engineering, Architecture & Realty in our area allows me to promise You:

Whether your property is your family dwelling, whether for long, short, or medium term investment:

You Will Make Money When You Sell It

“I maximize your property value”

Alex Kossyrine, Value Architect

How?

Method 1 – Buying Right

Want a hot property that’ll rise in value for maximum return? I’ll help you buy:

The Right Property (Avoid high stakes investment by buying under the market)

In The Right Neighborhood (Avoid the risk of slow and low price increases)

I’ll fine-tooth comb the contract ensuring your deal is best structured for you.

 

I’ll help you plan and complete your best and most profitable exit strategy

 

Work with me and have “buyer’s fees” partially rebated + The cost of listing / presenting / selling your property with me starts at just 1% of your purchase price.

 

Oh yes, did I mention this?

 

YOUR FIRST CONSULTATION IS FREE

Interested to know more about Greater Toronto Area property values?

Receive my Free “Property Value Guide to Toronto and GTA”

Just sign up bellow and it’s yours.

 

“I Help You Improve Your Property”

Alex Kossyrine, Value Architect

Method 2 – Improve Your Property

I’ll Help you Structure an Improvement Plan for Your Property:

  • Know how much it will cost (to the $100)
  • Know how much it will add to your property value (to the $1000)
  • Know how the new Ontario Building Code will affect you. Gain my assistance in the design of, and in gaining approval for your project.

You Could:

Add an Extra Floor Add a Garage Build an Extension Add a Fireplace Renovate your Basement Add a Deck Build a Swimming Pool or Sauna Replan the Interior Install a New Kitchen Make Exterior Improvements

With My Help You Can Do Anything:

BEWARE! Renovation and Reconstruction can Decrease Property Value Too!
Don’t Do It Alone.

My Personal Estimate and Consulting on Your Project is Yours for Just $295

Want to know how renovations & reconstructions can boost your house value?

Receive my Free “Renovations That Add Value: Toronto Guide”

Sign up bellow and it’s yours.

“I Create Perfectly Profitable Property”

Alex Kossyrine, Value Architect

Method 3 – Build Your Own Property

  • I’ll help you design your perfect property
  • I’ll work with city committees to ensure your project gains approval

Initial Consultation FREE – Survey Plan $960 – Zoning Info $295

Drawing Set 2D: NEW HOUSE $3k-$6k – ADDITION $2k-$3k – RENOVATION $1k-2k

3D: Additional $1 per sq. ft – 3D Visualization: Additional $1.5 to $2.5 per sq. ft

I prepare all Necessary Drawings and Documents

  • I’ll help you choose the best construction crew for you
  • I’ll manage your project from beginning to end

Get Your Project Done Right & On Time With Me

 

Initial consultation: FREE – Full Support: 10-15% of the Project Cost

OR Weekly Onsite Meetings: $995 Per Month

OR One Time Onsite Meeting: $295 per consultation

Want to find a great look for your property inside and out?

Sing up before December 31, 2012 and receive my upcoming “100 Fresh Renovation Ideas for 2013” guide for FREE.

Sign up for the newsletter now to receive your guide for FREE. ** Offer valid until 12/31/2012.

I Have 100’s of Successful Projects and Delighted Clients Behind Me.

 

I’ve Designed and Built Houses totaling $10’s of Millions in Worth

 

This Year Plan for your Future

 

Ask Me to Do What I Do Best For You

 

Contacts:

Call: +1-416-880-5872 (10am – 7pm)

E-mail: value.architect@hotmail.com

Visit: www.valuearchitect.wordpress.com

